Regressing To A Low MP Camera

I am quite disappointed with the hampered capability of my own bridge camera which supposedly has 14 megapixels that I have regressed to my husband’s 5 megapixel Nikon Coolpix for taking pictures. I suppose the brand has a lot to do with it. I have been trying to achieve bokeh with my camera and from all my attempts, I think I only achieved it once. Anyways, below are the pictures of the day. Since I’m on the camera, I am nowhere to be found in any of the pics. I suppose I probably like it better that way. Having a few extra pounds, I’ve been kind of camera shy lately.

chloes

I actually like that she was looking at her dad when I took the picture. It kinda adds character to it.

seths

This thing on the other hand couldn’t decide which face to make.

“That’s right baby, you got my number” look. Lol

acs

And this one had no idea. It looks as if he’s thinking something.

Just a gander of a day in the life of ma famille.

Have a great eventful weekend!

