Neutrals

I went to return something to a clothing store today which only gives store credit for refunds. After a good 15 minutes of walking around the clearance section and the newly arrived section, I couldn’t get myself to find something I really liked. So, I went home and checked out the website for merchandise but even doing so, I still couldn’t find something I liked. It’s weird. I mean, usually, the store deals of Buy 1 get one Free usually suckers consumers but I guess for today, I’m an exception.

I am not going for 5 favorite things today. I really can’t think of 2 more. The main theme is neutrals. I don’t really care much for shoes at the moment that’s why there’s only one on my list.

Enough jibba jabber.

A structured satchel in Beige/Taupe. Sturdy enough to carry a netbook yet not look completely like a computer bag.

A Chocolate colored satchel

And lastly, a pair of scrunched ballet flats with a dainty flower accent

If you noticed, both bags are satchels. I prefer the carry on style over shoulder bags. I can’t explain why. And another thing, I’m not particular about the brand on bags. I actually prefer plain ones without a blaring logo.

So there you have it. I don’t have to have it. Heck I don’t REALLY need it. But what’s so wrong about making a wish list?

Have a great weekend y’all!

